57 Church St, Pascoag, RI 02859

Trustees of The Ladies Pascoag Library Association

D/B/A Pascoag Free Public Library

Officers’ terms are for one year.

Board Members, July 2021 – June 2022:

  • Kathan Lambert, President 
  • Liz Morin, Vice President 
  • Joyce Fortier, Treasurer 
  • Evelyn Levesque, Assistant Treasurer 
  • Elizabeth Schaafsma Carlson, Secretary 
  • Julie Griffin
  • Sher Ann Rossi

To inquire about the Board of Trustees, please contact Gretchen Hanley, Library Director at 401-568-6226 or